Parish Council

Kirton & Falkenham Parish Council

Parish Council web site

The Parish Council’s own web site is now live and should be used for the latest Council information.

Parish Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer: Mr Colin A Shaw
Tel: 01394 448783
Address: 17 Grays Orchard, Kirton IPSWICH IP10 0RE

Parish Council Meetings: Mondays (see Village Diary) at 7:30pm in the Recreation Ground Pavilion

East Suffolk District Council

Suffolk County Council

Member of Parliament
Dr Thérèse Coffey MP
Member for Suffolk Coastal and Parliamentary Under Secretary of State
at the Department for Work and Pensions
House of Commons, Westminster, London, SW1A 0AA
Tel. 0207 219 7164 |

Planning Applications – lists of applications and decisions can be found here.

What Parish Councils do – find out here

Free Web Hosting